Local Media Resources for Promotion

 

Local Media Resources for Promotion

Newspaper – Bulletin Music Editor

Brian McElhiney

bmcelhiney@wescompapers.com

KBND – Local Radio

news@kbnd.com

Zolo Media – Local TV

Michele O’Hara

mohara@zolomedia.com

1859 Magazine

Kevin Max

kevin@statehoodmedia.com

Oregon Public Broadcasting

Music and Arts

artbeat@opb.org

KTVZ Local TV Station

 Barney Lerten

blerten@ktvz.com

Eugene Newspaper – Regional News

Calendar

cal@eugeneweekly.com

Local Newspaper – Nugget News

Jim Cornelius

editor@nuggetnews.com

Local Arts & Music Magazine 

jeff@cascadebusnews.com

The Source – Local Newspaper

editor@bendsource.com

Oregon Live Music Editor

David Greenwald

dgreenwald@oregonian.com